Skip to content ↓

Gumley House School FCJ

Jack Petchey Award Winners

Congratulations to our student award winners seen here with the Mayor of Hounslow.

The Mayor was so impressed with our student musicians who attended specifically to perform at the Jack Petchey Awards evening.  The students were personally invited by the Mayor to perfom at her inaugural dinner.  Congratulations to Neve, Lilly and Felicity.

Award winners:

Amy Blewitt (Year 13)
Eleanor Adler (Year 12)
Ciara Moore-Saxton (Year 11) 
Liwia Kocela (Year 11)
Lucy Craughwell-Franks (Year 10)
Tabitha Bower (Year 10) 
Shauna Gorham (Year 10)
Mya Davis (Year 8)
Neve Kidson (Year 8) (collecting an award and performing)
Felicity Petrie (Year 10) (performing)
Lilli Sparanero (Year 8) (performing)