Skip to content ↓

Gumley House School FCJ

Young Reporter


Many Congratulations to Sixth Form Students:

Jade Brady, Catriona Cheek, Nicola Tadeja and Naila Schweizer

And To Year 11 Students:

Atiyah Addo, Mary Amanuel, Phoebe Ashcroft, Tia Courtney-Cox, Charlotte Evans, Kamila Filipek, Krystina Hynda, Anabel Jacob, Ketsia Mandiangu,  Alicia Northcote, Eleanor Parry,  Kisholi Perera-Merry and Nishali Samaranayake.

Students received their certificates signed by the Editor at a special assembly awarded to them by journalist Diana Jarvis who heads up the Young Reporter scheme.

Well done to you all.